Kontakt

Haus der Kultur Gera

Stadtverwaltung Gera
Kulturamt 
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Schloßstraße 1, 07545 Gera

Tel: 0365-619-0
E-Mail: kultur@gera.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Herr Steffen Kühn
Telefon: 0365-619-372
E-Mail: Kuehn.Steffen@gera.de

Frau Romy Kröller
Telefon: 0365-619-315
E-Mail: Kroeller.Romy@gera.de

Frau Katja Stordel
Telefon: 0365-619-278
E-Mail: Stordel.Katja@gera.de

Herr Jörg Lippold
Telefon: 0365-619-377
E-Mail: lippold.joerg@gera.de

Herr Jens Kluge
Telefon: 0365-619-323
E-Mail: Kluge.Jens@gera.de

Herr René Keck
Telefon: 0365-619-270
E-Mail: Keck.René@gera.de

Frau Ines Stopfkuchen
Telefon: 0365-619-318
E-Mail: Stopfkuchen.Ines@gera.de

Frau Alexandra Beier-Felsch
Telefon: 0365-619-384
E-Mail: Beier-Felsch.Alexandra@gera.de